Accompanist Directory

The Rochester Music Guild maintains this list of accompanists as a community service. Accompanists are listed by request only. If there is a listing error or if you are an accompanist and would like to be listed, please email Directories.

\

Name Focus City Phone Email, Website
Christopher Alexander Vocal & Instrumental – all levels Rochester 507-281-5991 gotmusic529@gmail.com
Ruth Benning Vocal & Instrumental Rochester 507-281-4292 benningcr@juno.com
Brock Besse Vocal, Choral & Orchestra – all levels including Musical Theatre Rochester & surrounding communities 507-318-0801 bbesse@charter.net
Jon Davis All – including Musical Theatre Rochester 507-280-7589 pianoboy1@gmail.com
Kristen Donovan Vocal, choral, band Zumbrota 507-732-5292 kdonovan514@gmail.com
Laurie Helmers All – including Musical Theatre Stewartville 507-533-8265 helmers.laurie@gmail.com
Judy Kereakos Vocal & Instrumental Rochester 507-288-9138 jkereakos@charter.net
Kris Kolb Vocal & Instrumental Rochester 507-398-9724 kriskolb84@gmail.com
Jan Kvam All – including Musical Theatre Rochester 507-271-3091 rkvam@charter.net
Levi Livingood All Dodge Center, Kasson, Rochester 563-379-6264 LLivingood@hotmail.com
Jan Matson Vocal (including musical theater) & Instrumental – all levels Rochester and surrounding communities 507-990-0143 at8ivories@aol.com
Glenna Muir Vocal & Instrumental – all levels Rochester 507-252-9051 stracci64@aol.com
Lisa Petersen Choral, Vocal, and Instrumental Rochester, Pine Island 507-358-1285 bgreenleaf@aol.com
Laurie Priniski All – including musical theatre Rochester 507-282-8656 lapriniski@gmail.com
Diane Toogood Vocal & Instrumental, area schools Rochester 507-289-6644 dianetoogood@charter.net
Ainhoa Urkijo Vocal & Instrumental, classical repertoire Rochester 507-261-2069 urkijo10@hotmail.com
BasiaVander Zanden Vocal & Instrumental – all levels Rochester, St. Charles 507-273-9642 basiavanderzanden@gmail.com